LaCoMo East Little League charter incorporates the communities of:  Concordia, Marshall, Santa Fe, Slater, and Sweet Springs.

Each community manages their own teams, coaches, players, sign-ups, fields, umpires, etc.  We come together to form one league, but the teams consist of players from their own town.  

2024 LaCoMo East Charter Board of Directors:

Scott Fann - President
Michelle Fuehring - Secretary
Scott Hemme - Treasurer

Bob Case
Lexsi Dowell
Dana Fuehring
Dallas Hopping
Chelsi Jackson
Lindsey Jones
Aaron Marsh
Todd Marshall
Todd Martens
Pat McKeage
Melisa Shannon

Local Sponsors